Add us to your favorites


 


WSY Team Member Log In

 

||West Shore YMCA Competitive Swimming||

410 Fallowfield Road||Camp Hill, PA  17011||  info@wsyswim.org|| 717.514.2287

Current Coaching Staff

 

 

Our Coaches

Coaches may be contacted using the email contact below.

   
 
G. Michael Gobrecht - Director of Competitive Swimming/Senior Group Coach
mike@wsyswim.org  (717) 514 2287
   
 West Shore Coaching Staff  
   
 
Coach Drew Soisson - Assistant Senior Coach
drewsoisson@gmail.com
 
   

Coach Samantha Shirtliff - Pre-Senior and AGB

slshirtliff@yahoo.com
 

Coach Abbey Spiegel - AGC Coach
abbeyr0826@gmail.com
   
   
 
Coach Derrick Clemmer- Head AGA Coach
dfccloud@icloud.com
 












Coach Hannah Hernandez- AGA and AGB Coach
hhernandez0825.hh@gmail.com
   


Coach Matt Ward- AGA and AGB Coach
m.logan.ward@gmail.com


Coach Bree Link - AGB Coach
blink@ycp.edu
   
 Northern York Coaching Staff  
   
 
Coach Val Cassell- AGA Coach
Financial Aid Coordinator

val.cassell@ymcaharrisburg.org
 
Coach Jared Haley- High School/AGC Coach
jhaley5@gmail.com
   
















Coach Amelia Perry- AGA/B Coach
 

Coach Kelly Coons- AGA/AGB Coach
Competitive Swimming Program Coordinator @ Northern
kcoons920@gmail.com
   
   
Pre Competitive Coaching Staff  
   



Coach Tracy Lee- Friday Coach
tracylee4@verizon.net


Coach Samantha Maggio- Friday Coach
   



Coach Jeff Ludwick- Friday Coach

jaludwick@gmail.com
 



Coach Beth Hockenbery- Friday Coach
   








Coach Gillian Withers- Sunday Coach

thebeep3@gmail.com


Coach Chris Maffey- Sunday Coach

ccmmaffey@gmail.com
   


Coach Porter Withers- Sunday Coach

 

 

www.wsyswim.org  is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of the West Shore YMCA. For information please contact us  wsyswim.org online since 1994.
 

Hampden Ducks Summer League| NYAC Summer League